Unsere Aussteller

Schauen Sie hier die vorläufige Ausstellerliste an.

LogoNameStandnummerURL
Alles-Petra 152 https://www.alles-petra.de/
Bäckerrei Lieberwirth 102 http://www.diekekselmacher-shop.de/
Barber Furniture B.V 148 https://www.barberfurniture.com/
Barber Pro 139 https://barber-pro.de/
Barbers Concept 141 https://barbersconcept.de/
Beardpride GmbH 103 http://www.beardpride.de/
Beauty-Plaza 155 https://www.beautyplazashop.com/
Blankenburg Medical GbR 156 https://www.blankenburgmedical.de/
Bone Chrusher Pomade 158 http://www.bonecrusherpomade.com/
Hair Butlers BV 104 https://www.hairbutlers.com/
Classic-Arts 153 http://www.piercing-and-fashion.de/
Conny & Team - Training in der Friseurausbildung 121 https://www.conny-team.de/
Coiffeur Images UG & Co.KG 116 https://coiffeurimages.de/
Embron Bedrijfskleding 100 http://www.embron.nl/
Emmedi Cosmetics 158 http://www.emmedicosmetics.com/home.asp
Energetix 132 https://alana.energetix.tv/?loc=de
Ewald GmbH/C:EHKO 99 https://www.cehko.de/
Friseurinnung Borken 133
Friseurservice Konzept GmbH 117 http://www.konzept-gmbh.eu/
Gebro GmbH 161
Gesundheitszentrum Elten 111 https://gesundheitszentrum-elten.mytreatwell.de/
Haargedanke 136 http://www.haargedanke.de/
Haarscheren-Manufaktur Concept Steffen 131 http://www.concept-steffen.de/index.php/home.html
Haarscheren-Schleifservice Steffen 130 http://www.concept-steffen.de/index.php/home.html
Hair Clubs by Serkan Aranci 122a http://serkanaranci.com/
Hairdreams 127 https://www.hairdreams.com/de/
Hipertin Barcelona 125 http://www.hipertin.com/
Holsta 158 https://www.holsta-official.com/
Image - Artist 126 http://www.image-artist.photo/
J & J Trading UG 110 https://pythaar.de/
Jakob Gerhardt Niersteiner GmbH & Co.KG 149
King Research International 146
LA Kobika 108 http://koko-dk.com/
LR Media en Communicatie 129 http://www.lrmediaencommunicatie.nl/
Maleeqs Hair Lounge 160 http://maleeqshairlounge.com/
Marano Wellness 157 http://www.maranowellness.nl/
MDC Germany 158 http://www.mdcgermany.de/
Momentmal - Frauenzimmer 101 http://www.momentmal-rees.de/
Monsterblond 107 https://www.monsterblond.de/
Monstermacher 112 http://monstermacher.meine-internetpraesenz.de/
Morgans Pomade Co. LTD 143 https://morganspomade.de/
Mr. Dutchman 144 http://mrdutchman.com/
MyPrivatlabel.me 109 https://www.monsterblond.de/
Neusser Schule für Gesichtsgestaltung 112 http://www.neusserschule-fgg.de/index.php/startseite.html
OGGI Hair Care GmbH 115 http://www.oggi.de/
Olivers HairCare GmbH 150 https://www.emmebi.de/
Pesho Professional 124 https://www.peshoprofessional.com/
Picek GmbH 151 https://www.coiffeurprofessional.com/
Pokorny Saloneinrichter 138 http://www.saloneinrichter.de/
Postquam Cosmetic S.L. 134 https://www.postquam.com/de/
Richter Hairgroup 114 http://www.emmediciotto.de/
Rieswick u. Partner GmbH 120 http://www.rieswick.de/
SalonNet 106 https://www.salonnet.nl/
Sebastian Böhm 159 https://www.hairricane.com/
Small Frisörbedarf 135 http://www.small-gmbh.de/
Steuerseminare Rhein - Ruhr UG 158 https://www.steuerseminare.pro/
Tim Scheerlinck 123 http://www.demobieleslijperij.be/
TRINITY Deutschland GmbH 152 http://trinity-haircare.com/
Wristband-Arts GbR 152 https://wristband-arts.de/